Book Sale Schedules

Donations are welcome any time during library hours.

Click here for items the Friends will accept.

Deliver to cart near Customer Service Desk.

Dealers welcome.




Medina Library

210 S. Broadway Street

Book Cellar located in lower level.

 

All bookstore customers must enter/exit through the library main entrances.

Please use the elevator in the Children’s Dept. to access the Book Cellar.

 

Sat., May 18             9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sat., June 15            9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sat., July 20             9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Aug.17             9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 21           9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 19             9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

Candlelight Walk Weekend

Fri., Nov. 22            1 – 4 p.m.

(Friends Preview, memberships at the door)

Sat., Nov. 23            9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 24           1 – 4 p.m.


 



Brunswick Library

3649 Center Road

 

Ongoing sale in lobby during library hours.

 

May 18                       10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

June 22                     10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

July 27                      10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Aug. 24                      10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Sept. 28                     10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Oct. 26                       10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Nov. 23                      10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Dec. 21                      10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

 




Buckeye Library

6625 Wolff Road

 

Ongoing sale in lobby during library hours.

 

Sept. 21                     10 a.m. – 2 p.m.




 

  

Highland Library

4160 Ridge Road

 

Ongoing sale in the lobby during library hours.

 

 




Lodi Library

635 Wooster Street


Ongoing sale during library hours when Community Room is not in use.

 

Bag sale dates; fill a bag supplied by the library for only $2.

 

Fri. & Sat., June 7-8           10 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Fri. & Sat., Sept. 6-7           10 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Fri., & Sat., Dec. 6-7           10 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

 

 

 




Seville Library

45 Center Street

 

Ongoing sale in the lobby during library hours.


 

World’s Largest Yard Sale

Fri. & Sat., June 14-15    10 a.m. – 3 p.m.