Book Sale Schedules


Donations are welcome any time during library hours. 

Click here for items the Friends will accept. 

Deliver to cart near Customer Service Desk. 

Dealers welcome.



Medina Library

Lower Level of Library
210 S. Broadway St.
Open Tuesdays 9 a.m. - Noon
All bookstore customers must enter and exit
through the main library entrances.
Please use the elevator in the Children's Dept. 
to access the Friends' sales.

Sat., Aug. 18       9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 15      9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 20        9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


CANDLELIGHT WALK WEEKEND

Fri., Nov. 16         1 - 4 p.m.

(Friends Preview - memberships available at the door)

Sat., Nov,. 17       9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 18       1 - 4 p.m.

   



Brunswick Library

3649 Center Rd.
Ongoing sale in lobby during library hours.
Sat., Aug. 25            10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 22           10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 27             10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 17             10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 15             10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 



Buckeye Library

6625 Wolff Rd.

Ongoing sale in lobby during library hours.

Sat., Sept. 15      10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 3         10 a.m. - 2 p.m.



Highland Library

4160 Ridge Rd.

Ongoing sale in lobby during library hours.


Wed., Oct. 17       10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thurs., Oct. 18     10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri., Oct. 19          10 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

Sat., Oct. 20         10 a.m. - 4 p.m.





Lodi Library

635 Wooster St.

Ongoing sale during library hours when

Community Room is not in use.


Fri., Sept. 7       10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 8      10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Fri., Dec. 7         10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 8        10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.




Seville Library

North Center St.

Ongoing sale in lobby during library hours.