Book Sale Schedules

Please check regularly for information on upcoming book sales. Ongoing lobby sales will continue at all library locations.


All library locations are accepting donations of used books and other items. For a list of donations we will accept, please click here.





Medina Library

210 S. Broadway Street, Medina

Ongoing sale in lobby


The Book Cellar will be open to the public every Tues., Wed., and Thurs., 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.  (Subject to change, please follow us on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter for updates.)



Thursday Extended Hours
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Aug. 11
Aug. 25

Candlelight Walk Weekend
Thurs., Nov. 17 - Members Day
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
50% with Friends membership card. Join or renew at the door - memberships as low as $5.

Fri., Nov. 18
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sat., Nov. 19
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.




Brunswick Library

3649 Center Road, Brunswick

Ongoing sale in lobby


$3 Bag Sale*

Sat., Aug. 20

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Sat., Sept. 17

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Sat., Oct. 22

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Sat., Nov. 19

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.






Buckeye Library

6625 Wolff Road, Medina

Ongoing sale in lobby 


In conjunction with Keep on Truckin'

Sat., Sept. 17

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.





Highland Library

4160 Ridge Road, Medina

Ongoing sale in lobby


$3 Bag Sale | Black Friday*

Wed., Nov. 23

10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.


Fri., Nov. 25

10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Sat., Nov. 26

10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Mon., Nov. 28

10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.






Lodi Library

635 Wooster Street, Lodi

Ongoing sale in lobby


$3 Bag Sale*

Fri, Sept. 2

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Sat., Sept. 3

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Fri., Dec. 2

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Sat., Dec. 3

10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 




Seville Library

45 Center Street, Seville

Ongoing sale in lobby


In conjunction with Medina County's Fall Foliage Tour

Sat., Oct. 8

Noon - 4:30 p.m.


Sun., Oct. 9

Noon - 4:30 p.m.




*For all bag sales, we provide a bag for you to fill with as many items as possible.